KENTUCKY FIRE CURED SWAMP RAT

$6.50

6 in stock

Description

Length:  6

Ring:  46

Vitola: Corona Gorda

Shape: Round

Wrapper: Candela

Strength: Medium

Country: Nicaragua

Factory: Joya De Nicaragua

KENTUCKY FIRE CURED SWAMP RAT:

Drew Estate Undercrown Shade Information From The Manufacturer

Kentucky Fire Cured is not something new to the world of tobacco, as it has been grown for over 200 years. Easily compared to the smokey taste attributed to a peaty scotch, the KFC picks up nuances of the roasted hickory, oak or maple wood.

This thing should not be, and it’s a deeply disturbing yet pleasing smoke. Deep in the swamps it is lurking, waiting to be discovered. By pairing this deliciously sweet candela wrapper with the smoky & tasty Kentucky Fire Cured tobaccos, an eerie mystery has been revealed for a unique and powerful experience.

Pairing the smokiness of Fire Cured Tobacco with the sweetness of Candela wrapper, Kentucky Fire Cured Swamp creates a uniquely balanced, complex and savory cigar; perfect for fans of both Fire Cured and Candela tobaccos.